Chyrp confuses me

After installing Chyrp today for a client I came across the following two options for saving a post right next to each other:

Two buttons to save a post, both labelled Save

There was no indication that they worked at all differently and in the end I chose the green-ticky-save over official-looking-DB-and-disky save. I am not sure there would have been much difference in the outcome, but I feel empowered from having the choice.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s